Nufund (Online Account Opening)
Apply Now
Online Banking
Sign In

Jarretsville Federal Bank

Holiday Hours

About Us

Jarrettsville Federal follows the Federal Reserve Bank holiday schedule.

Holidays the bank will be closed

New Year’s Day                                    Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day              Monday, January 18, 2021

Presidents Day                                    Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day                                      Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day                              Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day                                             Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day                                     Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day                                       Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day                               Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Day                                     Saturday, December 25, 2021